Contacts

Address

Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Technická 4
166 07 Prague 6

Find us on map

Contact form

131+ six = ? 

Important contacts

  • Administrative assistant

    Monika KUBŮ
    Tel.: 22 435 2544
    E-mail: Monika.Kubu@fs.cvut.cz
    Room: B1-529

  • Head of the Department, tutor

    prof. Ing. Michal KOLOVRATNÍK, CSc.
    Tel.: 22 435 2540
    E-mail: Michal.Kolovratnik@fs.cvut.cz
    Room: B1-528

  • Deputy Head of the Department

    doc. Ing. Jan HRDLIČKA, Ph.D.
    Tel.: 22 435 7974
    E-mail: Jan.Hrdlicka@fs.cvut.cz
    Room: B1-518

  • Tutor of the nuclear energy engineering

    doc. Ing. Václav DOSTÁL, Ph.D.
    Tel.: 22 435 2759
    E-mail: Vaclav.Dostal@fs.cvut.cz
    Room: G3-125a

Employees

Name Phone Email Room
Ing. Ondřej BARTOŠ, Ph.D.22 435 2543Ondrej.Bartos@fs.cvut.czB1-526
Ing. Václav BLÁHA, CSc.22 435 2729Vaclav.Blaha@fs.cvut.czG3-125d
Ing. Alena ČERNÁ22 435 2526Alena.Cerna@fs.cvut.czB1-518
doc. Ing. Tomáš DLOUHÝ, CSc.22 435 2682Tomas.Dlouhy@fs.cvut.czB1-516
Ing. Slavomír ENTLER, Ph.D.22 435 2734Slavomir.Entler@fs.cvut.czG3-129
Ing. Zdeněk FUNDA, Ph.D.Zdenek.Funda@fs.cvut.cz
Ing. Miroslav GLEITZ22 435 2734Miroslav.Gleitz@fs.cvut.czG3-129
Ing. Jan HAVLÍK, Ph.D.22 435 2524Jan.Havlik@fs.cvut.czB1-525
Josef HAVRÁNEK22 435 1840Josef.Havranek@fs.cvut.czJuliska
prof. Ing. František HRDLIČKA, CSc.22 435 2535Frantisek.Hrdlicka@fs.cvut.czB1-517
doc. Ing. Jan HRDLIČKA, Ph.D.22 435 7974Jan.Hrdlicka@fs.cvut.czB1-518
Ing. Guk Chol JUNKukChol.Jun@fs.cvut.czB1-521
Ing. Jitka JENÍKOVÁ22 435 2538Jitka.Jenikova@fs.cvut.czB1-527
prof. Ing. Dagmar JUCHELKOVÁ, Ph.D.
Ing. Zdeněk JŮZA, Ph.D., MBAZdenek.Juza@fs.cvut.czB1-521
Bc. Dalimil KOLČABA22 435 7973Dalimil.Kolcaba@fs.cvut.czG3-130
Pavel LINEK22 435 2709Pavel.Linek@fs.cvut.czHalové laboratoře
doc. Ing. Jiří LUKAVSKÝ, CSc.22 435 2554Jiri.Lukavsky@fs.cvut.czB1-426
Ing. Aleš MACÁLKA, Ph.D.Ales.Macalka@fs.cvut.cz
Ing. Jakub MAŠČUCH, Ph.D.22 435 2541Jakub.Mascuch@fs.cvut.czB1-523
Ing. Lucie MĚŠŤANOVÁ22 435 2538Lucie.Mestanova@fs.cvut.czB1-527
Ing. Kristýna MICHALIKOVÁ22 435 2538Kristyna.Michalikova@fs.cvut.czB1-527
Ing. Martin NEUŽIL, Ph.D.22 435 2537Martin.Neuzil@fs.cvut.czB1-522
Ing. Václav NOVOTNÝ22 435 2541Vaclav.Novotny@fs.cvut.czB1-523
Ing. Jan OPATŘIL, Ph.D.22 435 2524Jan.Opatril@fs.cvut.czB1-525
prof. Ing. Václav PETR, DrSc.22 435 2539Vaclav.Petr@fs.cvut.czB1-524
prof. Ing. Jiří PETRÁK, CSc.22 435 2589Jiri.Petrak@fs.cvut.czB1-216
doc. Ing. Miroslav PETRÁK, Ph.D.22 435 2598Miroslav.Petrak@fs.cvut.czB1-218
Ing. Petr PEČENÝ22 435 –Petr.Peceny@fs.cvut.czB1-521
Ing. Jan PREHRADNÝ, Ph.D.22 435 7973Jan.Prehradny@fs.cvut.czG3-130
doc. RNDr. Danuše PROCHÁZKOVÁ, DrSc.22 435 7964danuse.prochazkova@fsv.cvut.czG3-131
Ing. Lukáš PILAŘ, Ph.D.22 435 2537Lukas.Pilar@fs.cvut.czB1-522
David ŘASA22 435 2547David.Rasa@fs.cvut.czB1-521
Elizaveta SCHASTLIVTSEVA
Ing. Michel SABATINI22 435 2538Michel.Sabatini@fs.cvut.czB1-527
Ing. Pavel SKOPEC22 435 2524P.Skopec@fs.cvut.czB1-525
Petr STŘÍŽ22 435 1818Petr.Striz@fs.cvut.czJuliska
Bc. Jan SYBLÍK22 453 2734Jan.Syblik@fs.cvut.czG3-129
Ing. Jan ŠTĚPÁNEK, Ph.D.22 435 2734J.Stepanek@fs.cvut.czG3-129
Dušana TÁBORSKÁ22 435 7969Dusana.Taborska@fs.cvut.czG3-125-b
MSc. Maw Maw TUNMawMaw.Tun@fs.cvut.cz
Ing. Ladislav VESELÝ, Ph.D.22 435 2734Ladislav.Vesely@fs.cvut.czG3-129
Ing. Monika VITVAROVÁ22 435 2541Monika.Vitvarova@fs.cvut.czB1-523
Ing. Matěj VODIČKA22 435 2538Matej.Vodicka@fs.cvut.czB1-527
Ing. Pavel ZÁCHA, Ph.D.22 435 9809Pavel.Zacha@fs.cvut.czG3-126
Drahoslava ZMIJKOVÁDrahoslava.Zmijkova@fs.cvut.cz
Ing. Václav ŽELEZNÝ22 435 2729Vaclav.Zelezny@fs.cvut.czG3-125-d